विभागीय संरचना  

स्‍वतंत्रता संग्राम सेनानी सेवा सदन

स्‍वतंत्रता संग्राम सेनानी परिषद

स्‍वतंत्रता संग्राम सेनानी कल्‍याण संस्‍थान


महत्‍वपूर्ण शासनादेश


सूचना का अधिकार

सम्‍पर्क सूत्र

केन्‍द्रीय स्‍वतंत्रता संग्राम सेनानी पेंशन

 जनहित गारन्टी अधिनियम-2011

स्वतंत्रता संग्राम सेनानी / राजनैतिक बंदी पेंशन    

लोकतन्त्र सेनानियों/आश्रितों की सूची  

Content on this website is published and managed by Government of UP, Department of political pension. For any query regarding this website Please Contact the “Web Information Manager: Shri Anup Kumar, Computer Assistant and Email : anupkumar1378@gmail.com”.NIC will not be responsible for any decision or claim that is based on the basis of displayed data. This disclaimer applies to all the pages of this website.

Best viewed in 800x600 pixels